top of page
  • Writer's picturesaltybeachscrapper

Living the Salt life


My favorite Spot in Vero Beach!

Welcome to my first blog post!

I have been wanting to create a blog for quite some time now and finally I decided to go for it and get on the band wagon. I am hoping to create a spot where you can not only learn about paper crafting but other types of crafts that I make that I do not post on my other social media sites.

I also want to share my life experiences with you as well. Living by the beach is amazing but there are so many happenings and sites to see in Florida beyond the beach.

Stay tuned for tomorrow's post, I will be heading to my church. They are celebrating Vero Beach's 100 Year Centennial Anniversary and will be hosting a a community Street Jamboree. The event will showcase the History of the Church as well as bonds of the local businesses and Organizations, and the community at large. See you then!!

XOXO~ Kimmy

24 views0 comments
bottom of page