top of page
  • Writer's picturesaltybeachscrapper

Trick or Treat Mini Gift boxes with free cut file included


Hello Crafty friends!

Sharing a fun and easy DIY Halloween candy box for your neighbors or little ones. The paper collection is Wicked Waves Printable Pastel Halloween collection as well as the free "Boo" sentiment. I will add the link for the free sentiment at the end of this post in the Supplies list. I purchased a fun digital cut file from Dayess. What I love about digital cut files is that I can cut many boxes at one time and these were super easy to put together, all I had to do was fold on the score lines, fold the tabs and add a dash of glue and presto, I have my box ready to go and decorate. I created a bottle cap embellishment using 1" bottle cap dies from KSCraft and cut some flags that I got from the Cricut store. I cut out different sizes and layered them with sticky foam dots, I embellished the top of the bottle caps using the Flower Jewels- Clear bling from Eyelet Outlet. I finished off the sides of my little boxes with Doodle Bug layered stickers from my stash and then added the Jewel Bling Strips-Purple. I think these turned out so cute and can't wait to give them to my kid's friends! I hope they find the beach Halloween theme fun. For a more in-depth look at my project please check out my video below:


Shopping List

Wicked Waves Printable Pastel Scrapbook kit Thank you for stopping by today! Please visit the store for all your Brads, Washi Tape,

Bling, and paper flowers! Happy Crafting!





6 views0 comments
bottom of page