top of page
  • Writer's picturesaltybeachscrapper

Pastelloween Bottle Cap Embellishments for Eyelet Outlet DT



Hello Eyelet Outlet Fans! Coming in with a new twist on Halloween embellishments. This summer we've had a few new families move into my neighborhood. I thought it would be fun to bring them into some of our neighborhood Hocus Pocus and give them some fun and kooky "You've Been Boo'd" monster-themed cookies and I thought it would be fun to decorate the bags with these wicked Beach themed Pastelloween bag toppers.



To create my Bottle cap embellishments I used 2 Bottle cap dies and a spiderweb die to add on some additional layers but also to add a little extra Halloween look. In between each layer, I added foam tape to give it depth and height. For the top layer of my bottle cap, I used La La Land Crafts Flower die, eek word die from my stash and I used my new digital paper collection Wicked Waves by Salty Beach Scrapper, as well as the ephemera pieces from the collection. To top it off I added the Matte finish Enamel Dots- White inside the eyes and around the edges of the bottle cap I added Jewel Bling -100 count blue , for my wicked beach house I added the Glitter Enamel dots- black to give it more depth and don't you think it gave my embellishment that extra wow factor?


For my last bottle cap bag topper I used the rolled flowers in peach, mint and black solid color card stock and added a cute spf 1000 skully ephemera piece backed up with foam tape and I added the Jewel Bling Multi-size 100 count- Pink . I hope you love my Bottle Cap Bag toppers and if you would like to check out my walk-thru YouTube video the link is here:






4 views0 comments
bottom of page