top of page
  • Writer's picturesaltybeachscrapper

Make your own Valentine's Horizontal Slimline Shaker Card in Cricut Design Space


Good Morning Crafters!

Today I am sharing another Valentine Shaker card that you can cut out using your cricut. Last Saturday's shaker card was an oversized Vertical Slimline card and this time I decided to create the same triple heart shaker but this time it is horizontal and I re-sized it to the standard slimline card measurements. I have added the video tutorial down below. This is a fast and easy card to make and I hope you love it. I have also added the Cricut design space links to the card down below. If you create this card please share it with me in my Facebook group:

Salty beach Scrappers I would love to see your creations!


Here are the Cricut design space links:


Thank you so much for supporting my YouTube channel, Facebook group and blog! It really means a lot to me. Don't forget to like, comment and subscribe on my YouTube channel and don't forget to hit that notification bell to be notified of my newest video tutorials!

XOXO~ Kimmy







8 views0 comments
bottom of page