top of page
  • Writer's picturesaltybeachscrapper

Oh my shabby goodness!!

Crafty City Design Team Haul and Facebook live Class info.



Wardrobe Mini Album Kit

Hello Crafty friends!

I am so excited to share with you the most dreamy shabby chic inspired wardrobe kit by www.craftycity.com. This over the top shabby chic themed kit has a chipboard wardrobe set by Scrapiniec, Prima flowers and tons of laces and Wild Orchid Crafts flowers, seam binding ribbon, Prima pearls, Prima distress chalk ink, delicate vintage style laces and Beliissima Rose by Craft and You paper pad.

More photos below:


3d view of Wardrobe kit



I will be doing a tutorial live on Monday April 15, 2019 at 12 noon on Facebook. To join in on the fun please join my Facebook group Salty Beach Scrappers.

If you would like to keep in the loop of Crafty City's happenings please join their Facebook group as well to see our owner and other design teams crafty designs as well.

To purchase this wardrobe kit please click on the link below:



To see the video walk-thru, please check out my video below:


Thank you for visiting my page!'

XOXO~ Kimmy Murray




6 views0 comments
bottom of page