top of page
  • Writer's picturesaltybeachscrapper

Street Jamboree



It was a gorgeous day in Vero Beach! Almost every weekend in Vero, there is always something to do. We often have local crafter's show their amazing and creative designs. Today I saw one talented lady who had designed lamps out of household decor. Picture 3 and 4 has an adorable Irishman sitting on a shamrock, and a adorable ceramic dolphin with a beaded purple lamp shade. A few designers had beautiful handmade jewelry made from olive branch wood and local seashells.

From food trucks to Automobiles for sale there was lots to see and lots of coastal decor that is now on my birthday wish list. One of them being a Chime made from an old whiskey bottle. But my purchases came down to handmade soap and my favorite purchase of the day a vintage 1950's retro rock-a-billy headband in a Harry Potter theme created and sewn by a 6 year old girl and her mother (photo below)


Thank you so much for visiting my blog today! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

XOXO~ Kimmy


8 views0 comments
bottom of page