top of page
  • Writer's picturesaltybeachscrapper

The Nurse did it!!






My most favorite season of the year is on its way! I am so excited to be sharing with you my first design team project and to celebrate I am offering this Retro-T.V. mem-dex shaker card for free! I designed this mem-dex in Adobe, as well as the "murder mystery" ombre sentiment. I then used my Cricut machine to cut out my patterned and solid color cardstock. I also used this cute nurse stamp from my stash and colored her in using Halloween colors to give her a spooky vibe.





I just love using Eyelet Outlet embellishments to give my projects that special touch! I used the orange flat back pearls to represent the knobs of the television and give it that 3-D effect. I also used the black enamel dots for the television antennas to make them look extra cute! and last but not least, I used the Purple jewel bling strips to add some extra bling to my project. Below is my shopping list as well as the marker colors I used to color my wicked nurse.


Shopping List:

Alcohol marker list:

Ohuhu Honolulu Brush Marker set:

https://amzn.to/3QuA0L5

Hair:

GY4, G5, & GY6

Face and Body:

P3 & R11

Copic Ciao E50 & R20

Clothing and nurse hat:

CG I I00, CGI07, CG II 04, 120

Scrappy Boy Stamps: Arabian Nights

Link to free Cut file Mem- Dex Shaker:


Walk-thru Video:



Social Media:


8 views0 comments
bottom of page