top of page
  • Writer's picturesaltybeachscrapper

You Had Me At Paper!

Photo Play Paper is celebrating their 100th paper release celebrating papercrafting! This paper collection has fun and bright colors, stamps and dies, paper ephemera and a 12x12 sticker sheet filled with adorable cartoon crafting supplies and crafty memes!

With this in mind, I wanted to create a fun and easy mini album to add my photos of all the crops and classes I taught over the year. So I hope you enjoy this easy mini file folder tutorial.


























Link to the Video Tutorial is here:



Thank you so much for joining in with me on this file folder mini album tutorial. If you make one I'd love to see it so please join my Facebook Group Crafty page: Salty Beach Scrappers

all the links to my social media accounts are below. Happy Crafting!

XOXO~ Kimmy Murray


Social media and contact information

5 views0 comments
bottom of page